UFC 142 Rio: Aldo vs. Mendes Fight Card Rumors

UFC 142 Aldo vs. Mendes (UFC Rio 2)
Date: January 14, 2012
Venue: HSBC Arean
Location: Brazil

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View):
-Jose Aldo (21-1; #1 Featherweight) vs. Chad Mendes (11-0; #2 Featherweight)
-Vitor Belfort (20-9; #8 Middleweight) vs. Anthony Johnson (10-3)
-Erick Silva (13-1) vs. Carlo Prater (29-10-1)
-Terry Etim (15-3) vs. Edson Barboza, Jr. (9-0)
-Rousimar Palhares (13-3) vs. Mike Massenzio (13-5)

Preliminary Bouts (on FX):
-Mike Pyle (21-8-1) vs. Ricardo Funch (8-2)
-Fabio Maldonado (18-4) vs. Caio Magalhaes (5-0)
-Thiago Tavares (16-4-1) vs. Sam Stout (17-6-1)
-Yuri Alcantara (26-3) vs. Michihiro Omigawa (13-10-1)
-Felipe Arantes (13-4) vs. Antonio Carvalho (13-4)
-Gabriel Gonzaga (12-6) vs. Edinaldo Oliveira (13-0-1)

*Based on the MMAWeekly.com World MMA Rankings

UFC 142 Start Times:
Prelims on FX: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT (Live)
Main Card on PPV: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT (Live)

<!–/*
* The backup image section of this tag has been generated for use on a
* non-SSL page. If this tag is to be placed on an SSL page, change the
* 'http://adserver.mmaweekly.com/www/delivery/…'
* to
* 'https://adserver.mmaweekly.com/www/delivery/…'
*
* This noscript section of this tag only shows image banners. There
* is no width or height in these banners, so if you want these tags to
* allocate space for the ad before it shows, you will need to add this
* information to the tag.
*
* If you do not want to deal with the intricities of the noscript
* section, delete the tag (from … to ). On
* average, the noscript tag is called from less than 1% of internet
* users.
*/–>




  • Add to favorites
  • RSS
  • email
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Digg
  • Technorati
  • Google Buzz
  • Google Reader
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Article source: http://mmaweekly.com/ufc-142-aldo-vs-mendez-fight-card-rumors


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.